Salem County Sportsmen's Club
Postal Mailing: PO Box 130, Deepwater NJ 08023
GPS: 273 Wiley Road, Carneys Point NJ 08069

856.299.5588        office@scsportsmensclub.org




Trap Night - Friday evenings

  • Friday, January 08, 2021
  • Friday, December 17, 2021
  • 72 sessions
  • Friday, January 08, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 08, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 08, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 15, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 15, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 15, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 22, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 22, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 22, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 29, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 29, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 29, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 05, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 05, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 05, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 12, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 19, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 19, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 19, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 26, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 26, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 26, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 05, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 05, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 05, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 12, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 12, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 12, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 19, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 19, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 26, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 02, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 09, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 16, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 30, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 07, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 21, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 28, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 04, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 11, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 18, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 02, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 09, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 23, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 06, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 20, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 03, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 17, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 01, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 08, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 22, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 05, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 12, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 19, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 26, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 03, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Range
The Club shoots Trap on Fridays at 5pm weather permitting. As usual, $3/round for members and $4/round for non-members. Come and have some fun, no pressure learning and make new friends.
  • home
  • Trap Night - Friday evenings
Copyright© 2001 - 2021        Salem County Sportsmen's Club        All rights reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software