Salem County Sportsmen's Club
Postal Mailing: PO Box 130, Deepwater NJ 08023
GPS: 273 Wiley Road, Carneys Point NJ 08069

856.299.5588        office@scsportsmensclub.org




Skeet and Trap

  • Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Friday, December 17, 2021
  • 82 sessions
  • Friday, June 11, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 18, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 25, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 02, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 09, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 16, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 23, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 30, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 04, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 06, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 08, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 13, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 20, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 27, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 03, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 05, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 10, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 17, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 24, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 01, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 03, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 08, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 15, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 22, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 29, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 05, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, November 07, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 12, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 19, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 26, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 03, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 05, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021, 8:30 AM 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Range

Skeet And Trap

Skeet and Trap are in full swing for the season and shooting both Wednesday at 5pm and Sun at 8:30am.

Friday night trap is also open at 5pm for those who want to give it a try. All are welcome and the cost is only $3/round for members and $4/round for non-members.

Come on out and meet some new friends and have some fun in the process.

  • home
  • Skeet and Trap
Copyright© 2001 - 2021        Salem County Sportsmen's Club        All rights reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software