1947 - 2018
Be a SCSC Volunteer!

Salem County Sportsmen's Club
Celebrating More Than 70 Years of Volunteerism

 

  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • 22 sessions
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 5:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Range

Trap is up and running on Wednesday nights through September.

Trap is open to the public. Members are welcome to bring friends, family and guests to enjoy these shooting sports in a friendly, safe shooting environment.

Trap is every Wednesday 5pm until last squad (lights available if needed).

All events subject to change.

Miss supper? Stop by the Clubhouse on Wednesdays for light snacks and your favorite beverage.

Watch emails for additions or deletions.

REMINDER: All shooters on the pistol, rifle and air-gun ranges must visibly display their SCSC Range Safety Course Badge. Guests (at all times on the ranges) must be accompanied by a member who has taken the SCSC Range Safety Course.


Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Salem County Sportsmen's Club   All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software